Skip to main content

Team


JUMP TO: FACULTYSTAFFAPRIES COUNTRY PROGRAM SUPPORTSTUDENTS

 
 
Dr. David Okech

Dr. David Okech

CenHTRO and APRIES Director

dokech@uga.edu

(706) 542-5431

Dr. Mary Ager

Dr. Mary Ager

APRIES Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Accessibility Specialist

ager@uga.edu

(706) 542-5464

Dr. Lydia Aletraris

Dr. Lydia Aletraris

CenHTRO Research Director, PRIF Project Coordinator

lydia@uga.edu

(706) 542-3739

Dr. Alex Balch

Dr. Alex Balch

APRIES Associate Director

a.r.balch@liverpool.ac.uk

(706) 542-0067

Dr. Tamora Callands

Dr. Tamora Callands

APRIES Training and Evaluation Coordinator

tamcall@uga.edu

(706) 542-1722

Dr. Jody Clay-Warner

Dr. Jody Clay-Warner

APRIES Associate Director

jclayw@uga.edu

(706) 542-2421

Dr. Anna Cody

Dr. Anna Cody

APRIES Assistant Research Scientist

acody@uga.edu

(706) 542-0067

Dr. Andrea L. Dennis

Dr. Andrea L. Dennis

APRIES Legal and Prosecution Coordinator

aldennis@uga.edu

(706) 542-3130

Dr. Nathan Hansen

Dr. Nathan Hansen

APRIES Intervention Coordinator

nhansen@uga.edu

(706) 542-4364

Dr. Hui Yi

Dr. Hui Yi

APRIES Assistant Research Scientist

huiyi@uga.edu

(706) 542-0067

Dr. Laura Zimmermann

Dr. Laura Zimmermann

APRIES Labor Economist and International Migration Expert

lvzimmer@uga.edu

(706) 542-1311

 

Staff

 
 
Dr. Claire Bolton

Dr. Claire Bolton

CenHTRO Associate Director, APRIES Sierra Leone Program Manager

cbolton@uga.edu

(706) 542-7011

Helen Bryant

Helen Bryant

APRIES Policy Officer

h.e.bryant@liverpool.ac.uk

(706) 542-0067

André Gallant

André Gallant

CenHTRO Director of Communications

gallant@uga.edu

(706) 542-0067

Nnenne Onyioha-Clayton

Nnenne Onyioha-Clayton

APRIES Senegal Program Manager

no.clayton@uga.edu

(706) 542-3364

Sheri Randazzo

Sheri Randazzo

APRIES Policy Officer

Sheri.Randazzo@uga.edu

(706) 542-0067

Aicha Traore

Aicha Traore

APRIES Sierra Leone Program Manager

aat76071@uga.edu

(706) 542-0567

Elke Yath

Elke Yath

CenHTRO Associate Director of Business and Human Resources

eyath@uga.edu

(706) 542-0567

 
 
 
 
 

Ansoumane Bangoura

Ansoumane Bangoura

ECOWAS Officer

kassaka1980@gmail.com

(706) 542-0067


Aminata Diagne Barre

Aminata Diagne Barre

APRIES Senegal Country Coordinator

aminata.barre@gmail.com

(706) 542-0067

Umaru Fofanah

Umaru Fofanah

APRIES Sierra Leone Country Coordinator

umarufofana82@gmail.com

(706) 542-0067

 
 
Fahmida Afroz

Fahmida Afroz

APRIES Pre-Doctoral Fellow

fahmida@uga.edu

(706) 542-0067

Mercy Akeyo Oloo

Mercy Akeyo Oloo

APRIES Graduate Research Assistant

mercy.oloo@uga.edy

(706) 542-0067

Justine Bruder

Justine Bruder

APRIES Pre-Doctoral Fellow

J.M.A.Bruder@liverpool.ac.uk

(706) 542-0067

Shaëny Cassim-Itibar

Shaëny Cassim-Itibar

APRIES Pre-Doctoral Fellow

S.Cassim-Itibar@liverpool.ac.uk

(706) 542-0067

Hope Dockweiler

Hope Dockweiler

APRIES Graduate Research Assistant

Hope.Dockweiler@uga.edu

(706) 542-0067

Jiacheng Li

Jiacheng Li

APRIES Pre-Doctoral Fellow

Jiacheng.Li@uga.edu

(706) 542-0067

Joy Ndungu

Joy Ndungu

APRIES Graduate Research Assistant

Joyce.Ndungu@uga.edu

(706) 542-0067

Elyssa Schroeder

Elyssa Schroeder

APRIES Pre-Doctoral Fellow

elyssa@uga.edu

(706) 542-0067

Tao Wang

Tao Wang

APRIES Pre-Doctoral Fellow

tao.wang2@uga.edu

(706) 542-0067

 

Navigation